<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Matched.co.uk Will Help You Make $150 Per Month</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/</link>
	<description>It's all about Life, Technology, Reviews, SEO and Internet</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 18:47:45 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: PLR</title>
		<link>http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/comment-page-1/#comment-25499</link>
		<dc:creator>PLR</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Nov 2008 22:56:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/#comment-25499</guid>
		<description>I applied to Money4Banners last night with my site at Karlonia.com but this morning I received a rejection email that didn't really give a specific reason (just said "site was unsuitable"). I have a fairly well-established site and no objectionable content that I can see would violate their terms. 

I read in a forum earlier today, however, that this program is primarily accepting only .co.uk domains. If that is the case, it could explain the real reason behind the rejection.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I applied to Money4Banners last night with my site at Karlonia.com but this morning I received a rejection email that didn&#8217;t really give a specific reason (just said &#8220;site was unsuitable&#8221;). I have a fairly well-established site and no objectionable content that I can see would violate their terms. </p>
<p>I read in a forum earlier today, however, that this program is primarily accepting only .co.uk domains. If that is the case, it could explain the real reason behind the rejection.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anon</title>
		<link>http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/comment-page-1/#comment-25295</link>
		<dc:creator>Anon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:28:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/#comment-25295</guid>
		<description>I've been displaying their ad on my site for over 4 month now and didn't get paid.
When I asked them about payment they simply closed my account!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve been displaying their ad on my site for over 4 month now and didn&#8217;t get paid.<br />
When I asked them about payment they simply closed my account!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: aktenium.net</title>
		<link>http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/comment-page-1/#comment-24985</link>
		<dc:creator>aktenium.net</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Oct 2008 21:12:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/#comment-24985</guid>
		<description>Money4Banners is a similar program that one should check also. Once you get approved there is no need to wait for advertisers. You can earn money immediately</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Money4Banners is a similar program that one should check also. Once you get approved there is no need to wait for advertisers. You can earn money immediately</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: titan</title>
		<link>http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/comment-page-1/#comment-24505</link>
		<dc:creator>titan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Oct 2008 00:14:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/#comment-24505</guid>
		<description>i already got paid from this program since 4 month ago. HOw many you already get approved your link?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i already got paid from this program since 4 month ago. HOw many you already get approved your link?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: johnnyutah</title>
		<link>http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/comment-page-1/#comment-20419</link>
		<dc:creator>johnnyutah</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 08 Sep 2008 09:05:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.lifeiscolourful.com/matchedcouk-will-help-you-making-150-per-month/#comment-20419</guid>
		<description>I've been using matched for long time and made nice lots money from it.  I told it best to enter site like finance and insurance and health because you will get ad quicker as Matched seem like these type sites.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve been using matched for long time and made nice lots money from it.  I told it best to enter site like finance and insurance and health because you will get ad quicker as Matched seem like these type sites.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
